Mrs Shirley Atkar Head Teacher, Safeguarding, Interim SEND Lead, Lead DSL
Mrs Victoria Doyle Assistant Head Teacher, Year 1, Curriculum, Pastoral and Collective Worship Lead.
Mr Andrew Davis  Assistant Head Teacher, Year 4 and English, Teaching and Learning Lead
Miss Joanna Drayton Senior Teacher, Year 2, KS1 Phase Leader
Mr Robert Hill Year 5 Teacher, RE and Maths and STEM Lead
Miss Daisy Duggins Year 6 Teacher, Art Lead
Mr Rohit Bhatti Reception Teacher, Computing Lead
Mrs Sarah Ward-Evans Year 6 Teacher, Science and Design Technology Lead
Miss Roma Palmer Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Diane Regan Senior Office Manager
Mrs Sarbjit Masih Pastoral Manager, DSL
Mrs Alice Choudhery Head Teacher's PA, DSL
Mrs Donna Yates Teaching Assistant
Ms Jacque Stagg Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Pat Fenton Teaching Assistant
Ms Joy Smith Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Jean Lynch Teaching Assistant
Miss Cara O’Keeffe Teaching Assistant
Miss Nikke Ellis Teaching Assistant
Miss Shannon McShane  Apprentice PE Coach
Miss Debbie Gould Catering Manager


Mr Jas Singh Site Manager
Mrs Lynda Greenway Cleaner
Miss Denise Griffiths Senior Play Worker
Mrs Shauna Bailey  Play Worker, Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Chloe Greenway

Play Worker, Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Naomi Joesph Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Eula Tucker Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Michelle Brady Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Yvonne Finch Lunchtime Supervisor




Mrs Lorraine Graham




Chair of Local Academy Board

School Development Group Chair

SEND Governor

English Link Governor

Mr Paul Manning

Chair of Local Academy Board

Father Sam Gibson




Vicar of St George's 

School Development Group

Resources  Group

SIAMs Governor

Mr Rowland Hopkins



Resources Group Chair

Pupil Premium Governor


Mrs Pat Bullock



Resources Group

Safeguarding Governor

Sport Premium Governor

Mr Goronwy Tudor Jones


School Development Group

STEM Link Governor

Mrs Shauna-Kay Bailey


School Development Group

Link Governor

Mr William Graham


Resources Group

Heath & Safety Governor

Mrs Shirley Atkar 

Head Teacher
Miss Imogen Lynch Staff Non-Teaching Governor
Mr Rohit Bhatti Staff Teacher Governor
Vacancy  - Expression of Interest received but awaiting formal appointment

School Development Group

Parent Governor

Vacancy  - Expression of Interest received but awaiting formal appointment

Resources Group

Parent Governor


Please see below for a full list of Governors and their pecuniary interests:

Governors' Terms of Office

Governors' Attendance Statistics 2019/20

Governors' Pecuniary Interests

This is also where you can download the Trustees Report from the last four years. 

Please follow the links below to download and read BDMAT Annual Accounts and other legal documents.

To view the BDMAT's Current Scheme of Delegation click here